Executive Team 2013/2014

The followings are the executive team of the Warwick Economics Exchange (W.E.E.) for year 2013/14:

Claire Cui

Shrabastee Banerjee
Nudrat Faria
Maria Gemayel
Yamuna Jayasuriya
Divya Pandey
Minali Srinath
Neetha Suresh
Todor Tochev
(in alphabetic order)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s